FWMTA                                                                       Like us on Facebook — click here!

*NCTM denotes a Nationally Certified Teacher of Music with the
Music Teachers National Association (MTNA)

Teachers in Fort Worth

Dr. Sheila Allen, 76109
(817)927-5460
s.allen@tcu.edu

Dr. Ilka Vasconcelos Araujo, 76123
(817) 346-1743
ilka.v.araujo@gmail.com

Linda Banfy, 76109
(817) 257-6936
lmbanfy@hotmail.com

Reva Beck, NCTM, 76133
(817) 946-9678
rjbeck@flash.net

Douglas Briley, 76109
817-922-9766
dbriley@jabezpress.com 

Edward Brown, 76107
(469) 487-6973
ejb0017@yahoo.com

Patricia Brown, 76133-1824
(817) 923-9672
patricia_brown@charter.net

Larisa Cherkasov, 76126
(817) 738-6732
eugene76126@hotmail.com

Loreen Christ, 76110
(817) 257-6645
l.christ@tcu.edu

José Antonio Cubela, 76109
(817) 980-6446
josecubela@me.com

Jennifer DeSantis, 76008
(817) 257-7604
j.desantis@tcu.edu

Sara Doan, 76108
(817) 919-1977
sara.k.doan@gmail.com

Natsuko Ejiri, 76133
(818) 481-1384
pianoforte1207@gmail.com

Elyse Emerich, 76133
(214) 394-1231
elyse.emerich@tcu.edu

Janis Felts, 76126
(817) 874-7433
charlesandjanis@gmail.com

Lisa Kay Fletcher, 76123
(682) 360-4024
lk@monalisastudios.com

Jake Fridkis, 76107
jakefridkis@gmail.com 

Dr. MaryAnn Fritz, 76123
(817) 454-6342
mafritz616@att.net

Doris Gameiro, NCTM, 76116
(817) 763-8685
doris.gameiro@gmail.com

Kaye George, 76132
817-293-9404
kkgs-2@earthlink.net

Laraine Goold, 76133
(817) 346-1306
lgoold@att.net

Cricket Hackney, 76108
(817) 228-9746
crickethackney51@gmail.com

Rita Hauck, 76123
(682) 224-2205
hauckrr@gmail.com

Barbara Haun, 76133
(817)456-0742
b.haun8847@gmail.com

Dr. Moira Hopfe-Ostensen, 76123
(817) 292-3757
moirahopfe@gmail.com

Laura Huffman, 76133
(817) 729-5461
future-grace@hotmail.com

Dr. Tanya Karyagina, 76132
(323) 243-4791
tanevna@yahoo.com

Beth Keller, 76244
(817) 401-9792
bt_keller@yahoo.com

Hyeon Ah Kim, 76115
(812) 272-3604
hyeonahkim@gmail.com

Melissa Korzekwa, 76103
(817) 691-0480
mkorzekwa@sbcglobal.net

​June Leondar, NCTM, 76108
(817) 448-8559
junemusic@gmail.com

Christine Levy, 76108
(817) 560-2053
roses4christine@aol.com

Ellie Lin, 76132-4446
(817) 294-3447
liuellie@yahoo.com

Gloria Lin, 76132
(817) 346-9917
g.lin@tcu.edu

Catherine Lloyd, 76116
(817) 244-5842
catherinelloyd@sbcglobal.net

Amanda Luckert, 76116
(817) 257-6134
m.spicer@tcu.edu

Amy Michelle Madrid, 76132
(903) 267-6746
amymadriga@gmail.com

Twila McCown, 76110
(817) 923-7665
ahmatwila@charter.net

Gail McMurtre, 76133
(817) 691-2582
gail@southcliff.com

Evan Mitchell, 76133
(201) 704-2644
evan.william.mitchell@gmail.com

Katelyn Montgomery, 76108
(817) 319-7523
katemonty2013@gmail.com

Kyoung Ah Mun, 76134
(682) 564-4521
actofgrace@naver.com

John Owings, 76116
(817) 921-3313
j.owings@tcu.edu

Julia Parker, 76132
(817) 287-8411
jlparker@parkerpiano.com

Christine Pater, 76132
(817) 528-4620
patermusica@yahoo.com

Molly Pittman, 76123
(817) 862-7064
mfpittman@hotmail.com

Josephine Roberts, 76133
(817) 637-6983
josiemoses@hotmail.com

Belinda Scholl, 76134
(817) 312-2986
bkkscholl@att.net

Spring Seals, NCTM, 76107
(817) 689-5570
spring@parkerpiano.com

Gary Sherrill, 76107
(817) 846-6506
gwsherrill@gmail.com

Anne Smith, 76134
(817) 551-1833
annesmith08@gmail.com

Dr. John Solomons, 76133
(817) 272-2576
solomons@uta.edu

Rosemary Solomons-Helmick, 76116
(817) 731-3313
r.solomons@tcu.edu

Dr.  Jill Sprenger, 76110
(817) 680-1611
jillsprenger55@gmail.com

Emily Tran, 76132
(704) 807-6826
eutran93@gmail.com

Maureda Travis, 76133
(817) 294-1447
mtrav1@sbcglobal.net

Patricia Tsai, 76132-3010
(817) 938-4990
pchitsai@gmail.com

Sheila Turner, 76133
(817) 294-4807
sheilathechef2@aol.com

Tamas Ungar, 76129
(817) 257-5893
t.ungar@tcu.edu

Echo Wilson, 76116
(817) 228-1409
echowilson@gmail.com

Lucy Yacante, 76109
(817) 922-0478
lucy_yacante@att.net

Dr. David Yeomans, NCTM, 76109
(817) 927-5460
YEOALL@flash.net

Teachers Near Fort Worth

Aledo
Dr. Ann Gipson, NCTM, 76008
(817) 361-0661
a.gipson@tcu.edu

Amanda Luckert
(405) 613-0705
aledomusiclessons@gmail.com

Kriszta Kovacs Tubbs, 76008
817-907-9337
tubbskriszta@hotmail.com

​Arlington
Bonnie Dove, 76016
(682) 429-7273
pianodove@sbcglobal.net

Claudia Fernanda Fuenmayor, 76013
(817) 323-6375
claudiafernanda15@hotmail.com

Shelley Crawford Fuller, 76017
(817) 657-2700
fullerpiano@juno.com

Bettye Newman, 76016
(817) 429-2014
bettye.newman@sbcglobal.net

Dazheng Zhu, 76016
(817) 296-5833
zhudazster@gmail.com

Bedford
Ashly Napier Blake, 76012
817-707-8684
ashlynapierblake@gmail.com

Anastasia Parouchev, 76021
(832) 672-2874
anastassiapiano@gmail.com

Benbrook
Oscar Dressler, NCTM, 76126
(817) 343-1238
odressler@msn.com

Won Yong Lee, 76126
(817) 733-6675
wonylee29@gmail.com

Jose Pablo Quesada, 76126
(817) 372-6883
j.p.quesada@tcu.edu

Burleson
Ethelyn Beck, NCTM, 76028
(817) 447-2584
angelnotes@att.net

Lisa Cummins, 76028
(817) 994-4556
lccstudio@sbcglobal.net

Cedar Hill
Katherine Collins, NCTM, 75104-8292
(972) 299-6447
keykat88@sbcglobal.net

Cleburne
Diane Stewart, 76033
(817) 645-9302
rdcstewart@gmail.com

Colleyville
Carolyn Gurley, NCTM, 76034
(817) 421-0116
cegurleynctm@verizon.net

Crowley
Yvonne Dakwar, 76036-3695
(817) 297-1748
ydakwar@yahoo.com

Margaret Laakso, 76036
(817) 291-1220
mm.laakso@yahoo.com

Dallas
Faith Kiger, 75201
(903) 343-4143
faith@littlemusicmaker.com

Jae Kim, 75236
(214) 770-6074
ydjaak00@gmail.com

Brianne Stedje, 75223
(580) 461-9998
brianne.stedje@gmail.com

Denton
Shelby Hendryx, 76209
(319) 213-1991
Sopranoshelbyhendryx@gmail.com

Spyros Karavias, 76201
(512) 210-1626
karavias31100@gmail.com 

Euless
Briana Link, 76039
(469) 263-2819
Briana.michele@gmail.com

Grapevine
Lucy Schlenker, 76051
(817) 310-3987
marty_lucy@yahoo.com

Haltom City
Stephen Hammond, 76137
(940) 367-5918
shammond@gmail.com

Hurst
Marolyn Rippe, NCTM, 76053
(817) 282-1430
rippestudio@msn.com

Keller
Sarah Alexander, NCTM, 76248
817-657-2488
salexanderpiano@gmail.com

Lauren Curtin, 76244
(936) 777-3357
lauren.curtin@gmail.com

Lois Decker, 76244
(970) 275-2773
Lodec@icloud.com

Caroline House, 76244
(530) 400-1096
musicladypiano@gmail.com

Stewart Koontz, 76244
(817)925-7124
koontzstewart@yahoo.com

​Andrew Scott Martz, 76248
(937) 418-5661
Andrew.martz85@gmail.com

Christine Meng, 76248
(973) 885-0021
christinepianostudios@gmail.com

Larissa Mulligan, 76244
(817) 337-0604
piano@lmmusicstudio.com

Michael Schneider, 76248
(512) 796-3117
pianomike@gmail.com 

Lakeside
Margaret Bolding, 76108
(817) 237-2980
mbolding@charter.net

Lewisville
​Timothy Brown, 75067
(972) 436-0741
browntim@88@aol.com

Mansfield
Mickey Legg, 76063
(817) 473-6535
mickey_legg@yahoo.com

Harriet Motter, 76063
(817) 797-4464
hammusicstudio@aol.com

Dee Walraven, 76063-7654
(817) 473-6776
deewalraven@sbcglobal.net

North Richland Hills
Jose Luis Garcia-Corona, 76180
(817) 779-2966
jlgarco@hotmail.com

Shoujen Liu, 76180
(817) 400-8214
shoujenliu@hotmail.com

Karen Parsons, 76182-1815
(817) 368-4188
karen.parsons@tccd.edu

Hsinyi Wang, NCTM,  76182
(817) 312-5221
hsinyi.wang@tccd.edu

Southlake
Jennea Potter, 76092
(214) 632-4777
jennea@littlemusicmaker.com

Watauga
Patrick Behringer, 76148
(817) 680-5221
patrickbehringer@gmail.com

Tulsa, OK
Ann Karitchashvili, 74133
(918) 361-3448
akaritchashvili@hotmail.com